Win Free Rounds at SGM Courses by playing in our Green Jacket Contest -Click here for Details


Book a Tee TimeSpecialsTournaments
Promo
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 27

Sakura GC

Monday, April 28

Santa Cruz SIRS

Thursday, May 15

SIRS 89

Saturday, May 17

Rasta Cruz GC

Sunday, May 18

Sakura GC

Monday, May 19

Monterey SIRS

Saturday, May 24

Cotton & Bob Tournament

Monday, June 2

Santa Cruz SIRS

Thursday, June 5

SIRS 89

Monday, June 16

SIRS - Rooster Cup

Sunday, June 22

Sakura GC

Monday, June 30

Santa Cruz SIRS

Saturday, July 12

Bogey Men

Sunday, July 13

Sakura GC

Thursday, July 17

SIRS 89

Saturday, July 26

Lincoln Park GC

Monday, August 4

Santa Cruz SIRS

Thursday, August 14

SIRS 89

Sunday, August 24

Sakura GC

Monday, August 25

Aerification

Tuesday, August 26

Aerification

Thursday, September 4

SIRS 89

Thursday, September 11

SIRS 89

Sunday, September 14

Sakura GC

Sunday, October 12

Sakura GC

Thursday, October 16

SIRS 89

Saturday, October 18

Salinas Valley Amateur

Sunday, October 19

Salinas Valley Amateur

Thursday, October 30

Monterey Bay Seniors GC

Thursday, November 13

SIRS 89

Sunday, November 23

Sakura GC

Thursday, December 4

SIRS 89

Sunday, December 7

Sakura GC

Full Calendar Northern California Golf AssociationPGANational Golf Course Owners AssociationFacebookSierra Golf Management

Salinas Fairways Golf Course was designed by famed Golf Course Architect Jack Fleming in 1957. Nestled in the fertile Salinas Valley and surrounded by the Gabilan Hills to the East the the Pacific Ocean to the West, this Championship 18-hole course, contains a practice range, practice green, full service food and beverage, PGA staffed Golf Shop along with a comprehensive instruction staff.

In 1998 a complete redesign and renovation took place, investing over 3.1 million dollars in a new irrigation system, new lakes, improved practice facilities, cart paths and parking lot. With most golf in Monterey County priced at over $100 per round and up, you will find our green fee structure very affordable with playing conditions very favorable to high end country clubs and resorts.

The once highly proclaimed municipal golf course is once again among the finest municipal golf courses in Northern California. Sierra Golf Management, one of California's most respected golf operators has entered into a long-term partnership with the City of Salinas to bring quality golf to the Salinas Valley.

powered by Tap In Solutions